Posted by: Arden Compton | August 4, 2009

Letters of Gratitude

Here are some recent comments from clients who had been struggling with addiction.

“I love EFT. Words fail me when I attempt to describe the freedom, joy, and perspective it has brought into my life.  I am so glad I had the courage to call Arden and address these concerns I’ve had for so long.  How many more years would I have struggled with these same problems, when a few sessions have changed my life so quickly and so profoundly?” J.L. – Utah

Dr. Compton,

Hello!  This is B. W., a former client of yours. It has been about 18 months since you worked with me.  I just wanted to touch bases with you and let you know that I have been doing great without my former “weaknesses”.  I have since been happily married!  Things are great.
Thanks,
B. W. – Vermont

Leave a Reply

Categories

Friends of the Unblog

Building Zion in our hearts and homes

