Posted by: Arden Compton | March 3, 2010

A Wife’s Perspective

Hi Dr Compton,

I just want to email you to thank you.  All that you have done to help us, it means so much to me. The difference in Tom, I could see it after your first sesson. He told me- “For the first time in my life I know I can overcome my problems” You don’t know how happy and shocked I was to hear those words when  just a week before he told me he wished he never existed and he meant it. I know he still has a long way to go, but still, he has hope, he is more happy, he is less angry and he is less disconnected from me and our daughters.I don’t think I will ever be able to thank you enough but I pray for blessings for you and your family for all of your work and for the charity you have shown us.

Lisa – California

Leave a Reply

Categories

Friends of the Unblog

Building Zion in our hearts and homes

