Posted by: Arden Compton | June 28, 2014

Upcoming Workshop

A little over a week ago I attended the Christ-Centered Energy Healing Conference held in Ogden, Utah. At that conference I connected with a number of people who are interested in learning the process that I in addiction recovery.

Right now I am organizing the material I have so that I can have the information in a workbook that anyone can learn from. I am tentatively planning on doing the workshop on July 19, but nothing is set in stone yet. I have pretty much decided that it needs to be a two day workshop, at least, for people to really grasp it. I am debating whether to make it a Friday-Saturday workshop, or two separate Saturdays. If you are interested in attending this workshop, I am open to feedback on what will work best for you.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

Friends of the Unblog

Building Zion in our hearts and homes

