Posted by: Arden Compton | June 30, 2014

Great feedback

Here is some great feedback from a guy going through my program:

Hey Dr. Arden, brief update:
I remember waking up today and going on about my day and realizing that image we were working on still didn’t have any pull.  It felt pretty relieving b/c that pull was relentless.  I still did get some cravings up to about a 4 level throughout the day(on other images and memories) and fought it off with being specific in casting out spirits and then doing some tapping.  It does feel weird when you are specific(like it’s something you don’t want to touch or say out loud) in casting out the spirits, but it works.
I’m in my room alone, and don’t feel too tempted.  Feels great that I don’t fear the cravings as much as I used to.  I used to be afraid to be in my room alone and thought in order to beat the temptation I had to avoid my room as much as possible(to possibly gain inner strength). That didn’t work at all.  I had to be alone in my room sooner or later.

There hath no temptation taken you but such as is common to man: but God is faithful, who will not suffer you to be tempted above that ye are able; but will with the temptation also make a way to escape, that ye may be able to bear it. 1 Corith 10:13
Anonymous in Texas

 

I love I hear people report back to me that images and circumstances that used to be a problem aren’t a problem any more! Complete freedom is possible! If you are struggling or know anyone who is, please feel free to contact me, I would love to help you be free of addiction ASAP!

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

Friends of the Unblog

Building Zion in our hearts and homes

